Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Guozhong
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    at

    Review score

    4.6
    13 October 2016

    Avoid this place

    This place has disappointed me. First off, it was not clean -- a dusty sofa bed ( not a real bed!) and spider nets in the kitchen, etc. The washing machine is old and somewhat repulsive. Did not wash anything there. The place is on the ground floor and it lacks sunlight. One walks directly into the bedroom from the courtyard, hence a strange feeling ( like in American sitcoms!). Last but not least, the owners were nervous and unkind. As soon as one asks a question, the owner becomes visibly irritated. When a dispute, even a minor one, occurs he responds with aggression--verbal as well as physical. NOT WORTH THE HASSLE. There are many great places in Rovinj with better facilities and kinder owners. And they are more affordable (cheaper)!
    The location is good ( but then location is good almost everywhere in Rovinj, it is a small town).
    ANA CANAVATE LOUREIRO
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2016

    Excellent host and apartment

    None
    We were in Rovinj for 3 days and we really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. The apartment is nice, clean and it has anything you might need for few days. One of the best things was the terrace where we could have breakfast and relax.The host is very nice, he was waiting for us and gave some fruits from his garden as welcome present. He had ready maps for the city and valuable tips for eating and beaches. Also you can rent bikes from him at a better price than the city.
    Joanne
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    14 July 2016

    Relaxed

    Very obliging and informative owner. Apartment in quiet back street but close to old town and beach.
    Megi
    hr

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2016
    Hosts were extremely friendly and willing to help. Position is excellent, beach is very near, and there is a pleasant and short walk to center. Apartment was clean and it has beautiful terrace. Also, our dog was welcome :)
    Branka
    si

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miljenko
    hr

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.