Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Dorota
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Miły gospodarz, informujący o wszystkich ważnych punktach w okolicy. Bardzo wygodny osłonięty taras ,super na upalne dni.Niedaleko do plaży i przepięknej starówki.
    Anna
    at

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 lipca 2016

    Fajny urlop

    Komary😕
    Przemiły gospodarz.Wypozyczalnia rowerów po korzystnej cenie.Bardzo fajny,zacieniony taras w wiekszym apartamencie.Wystarczająco wyposarzona kuchnia
    Miljenko
    hr

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Guozhong
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alina
    at

    Ocena

    4,6
    13 października 2016

    Avoid this place

    This place has disappointed me. First off, it was not clean -- a dusty sofa bed ( not a real bed!) and spider nets in the kitchen, etc. The washing machine is old and somewhat repulsive. Did not wash anything there. The place is on the ground floor and it lacks sunlight. One walks directly into the bedroom from the courtyard, hence a strange feeling ( like in American sitcoms!). Last but not least, the owners were nervous and unkind. As soon as one asks a question, the owner becomes visibly irritated. When a dispute, even a minor one, occurs he responds with aggression--verbal as well as physical. NOT WORTH THE HASSLE. There are many great places in Rovinj with better facilities and kinder owners. And they are more affordable (cheaper)!
    The location is good ( but then location is good almost everywhere in Rovinj, it is a small town).
    ANA CANAVATE LOUREIRO
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 września 2016

    Excellent host and apartment

    None
    We were in Rovinj for 3 days and we really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. The apartment is nice, clean and it has anything you might need for few days. One of the best things was the terrace where we could have breakfast and relax.The host is very nice, he was waiting for us and gave some fruits from his garden as welcome present. He had ready maps for the city and valuable tips for eating and beaches. Also you can rent bikes from him at a better price than the city.
    Adam
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanne
    au

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Russell
    nz

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 lipca 2016

    Relaxed

    Very obliging and informative owner. Apartment in quiet back street but close to old town and beach.
    Megi KS
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    27 czerwca 2016
    Hosts were extremely friendly and willing to help. Position is excellent, beach is very near, and there is a pleasant and short walk to center. Apartment was clean and it has beautiful terrace. Also, our dog was welcome :)